Webcast : How to work from home effectively as an early career researcher

In the first of a series of Nature Careers webcasts designed to help researchers work from home and handle the coronavirus pandemic, join our speakers to hear how they’re staying motivated and organised in their work, and what you can learn from their experiences. We’ll offer help and advice on managing your workload, motivation and research from home, and give you a chance to ask questions and share your own experiences around staying productive during the coronavirus pandemic.

Wednesday, May 27, 2020  – 8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST

Registration : Click here